Official dealer of the world's leading machine-building plants

Contacts

LONMADI NA PRAZSKOY

Phonenumber: +7 (495) 783-07-84
Legal address:
117546, Russia, Moscow, Podolskih kursantov str, 15, build. 3
Mailing address:
117546, Russia, Moscow, Podolskih kursantov str, 15, build. 3 info@lonmadi.ru

KWINTMADI

Phonenumber : +7 (495) 916-60-50
Legal address:
141421, Russia, Moscow Region, Solnechnogorskiy district, Elino, Leningradskoye shosse 34 km, polygon MADI, 15
Mailing address:
124460, Russia, Moscow, PO Box 38 info@kwintmadi.ru

LONMADI

Phonenumber : +7 (495) 916-60-50
Legal address:
141421, Russia, Moscow Region, Solnechnogorskiy district, Elino, Leningradskoye shosse 34 km, polygon MADI, 15
Mailing address:
124460, Russia, Moscow, PO Box 38 info@lonmadi.ru

LONMADI SAINT-PETERSBURG

Phonenumber: +7 (812) 777-00-70
Legal address:
196140, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Pulkovskoye Shosse, 72
Mailing address:
196140, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Pulkovskoye Shosse, 72 spb@lonmadi.ru

ARKHANGELSK

Phonenumber: +7 (911) 876-07-67
Legal address:
163000, Arkhangelsk, Okruznoe shosse, 3
Mailing address:
163000, Arkhangelsk, Okruznoe shosse, 3 arkh@lonmadi.ru

LONMADI BELGOROD

Phonenumber: +7 (4722) 290-109
Legal address:
308518, Russia, Belgorodskiy district, p. Novosadoviy, Yagodnaya street, 2 "D"
Mailing address:
308518, Russia, Belgorodskiy district, p. Novosadoviy, Yagodnaya street, 2 "D" belgorod@lonmadi.ru

LONMADI VOLGOGRAD

Phonenumber: +7 (927) 537-00-77
Legal address:
400010, Volgogradskaya area, Volgograd, Vasilkovskaya str., 39
Mailing address:
400010, Volgogradskaya area, Volgograd, Vasilkovskaya str., 39 volgograd@lonmadi.ru

VOLOGDA

Phonenumber: +7 (8172) 28-11-88
Legal address:
Sammera str. building 49, Vologda, 160014 vologda@kwintmadi.ru

LONMADI VORONEZH

Phonenumber: +7 (473) 251-33-77

Схема проезда

Legal address:
394026, Russia, Voronezh, Moskovskiy prospekt, h.11/6, k2

KWINTMADI YEKATERINBURG

Phonenumber: +7 (343) 331-99-85
Legal address:
620017, Sverdlovskaya area, Yekaterinburg, prospekt Kosmonavtov, d 20
Mailing address:
620017, Sverdlovskaya area, Yekaterinburg, prospekt Kosmonavtov, d 20 ekb@kwintmadi.ru

LONMADI POVOLZHE

Phonenumber: +7 (843) 562-03-77
Legal address:
420004, Russia, Kazan, Gorkovskoe shosse, 47
Mailing address:
420004, Russia, Kazan, Gorkovskoe shosse, 47 volga@lonmadi.ru

KWINTMADI KALININGRAD

Legal address:
238310, Russia, Kaliningrad, 4 Big Okruzhnaja street, 61a
Mailing address:
238310, Russia, Kaliningrad, 4 Big Okruzhnaja street, 61a kaliningrad@kwintmadi.ru

LONMADI KALUGA

Legal address:
248017, Kaluga, Azarovskaya str, d. 30А, buil. 8
Mailing address:
248017, Kaluga, Azarovskaya str, d. 30А, buil. 8 kaluga@lonmadi.ru

LONMADI KUBAN

Phonenumber: +7 (861) 210-30-03
Legal address:
350059, Russia, Krasnodar, Novorossiyskaya street, 102
Mailing address:
350059, Russia, Krasnodar, Novorossiyskaya street, 102 krasnodar@lonmadi.ru

LIPETSK

Phonenumber: +7 (910) 742-10-00
Legal address:
Lipetsk, Pobedi Prospekt, 29, of.308

MURMANSK

Phonenumber: +7 (8152) 25-53-82
Legal address:
183010, Murmansk, Fadeev ruchey str., 14
Mailing address:
183010, Murmansk, Fadeev ruchey str., 14 murmansk@lonmadi.ru

LONMADI NN

Phonenumber: +7 (831) 429-03-15
Legal address:
603108, Russia, Nijhniy Novgorod, Electrovoznaya street, 7 "D"
Mailing address:
603108, Russia, Nijhniy Novgorod, Electrovoznaya street, 7 "D" nn@lonmadi.ru

LONMADI ORENBURG

Legal address:
460048, Orenburg, Transportnaya str, d.2
Mailing address:
460048, Orenburg, Transportnaya str, d.2 orenburg@lonmadi.ru

KWINTMADI URAL

Legal address:
614065, Perm, Shosse Kosmonavtov str, 316V
Mailing address:
614065, Perm, Shosse Kosmonavtov str, 316V ural@lonmadi.ru

LONMADI ROSTOV

Phonenumber: +7 (863) 271-50-50
Legal address:
344065, Russia, Rostov-na-Donu, Vyatckaya street, 118
Mailing address:
344065, Russia, Rostov-na-Donu, Vyatckaya street, 118 rostov@lonmadi.ru

LONMADI SAMARA

Legal address:
443028, Krasnoglinskiy distr, Samara, v Mehzavod, Moskovskoe shosse, d. 20, buil 75
Mailing address:
443028, Krasnoglinskiy distr, Samara, v Mehzavod, Moskovskoe shosse, d. 20, buil 75 samara@lonmadi.ru

TVER

Phonenumber: +7 (4822) 47-67-72
Legal address:
170540, 162 km a/d Moscow - St. Petersburg, Logistic Complex "Logopark Tver" tver@lonmadi.ru

LONMADI UFA

Legal address:
450078, Russia, Bashkortostan Republic, Ufa, Vladivostokskaya street, 4B
Mailing address:
450078, Russia, Bashkortostan Republic, Ufa, Vladivostokskaya street, 4B ufa@lonmadi.ru

KWINTMADI YAROSLAVL

Legal address:
150044, Russia, Yaroslavl, prospekt Oktyabrya, 93
Mailing address:
150044, Russia, Yaroslavl, prospekt Oktyabrya, 93 yaroslavl@lonmadi.ru

Ask the question

Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Форма заявки