Official dealer of the world's leading machine-building plants
City: Moscow
Is Your City Moscow?

Contacts

LONMADI na Montazhnoi

Phone number: 8 (495) 698-97-01

Email: mnm@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 107497, Russia, Moscow, Montazhnaya street, 8, 2

LONMADI na Prazhskoi

Phone number: 8 (495) 783-07-84

Email: lmp@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 117546, Russia, Moscow, Podolskih kursantov street, 15, 3

LONMADI

Phone number: 8 (495) 795-21-97

Схема проезда

Email: info@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 141441, Moskovskaya oblast', gorod Solnechnogorsk, d. Elino, territoriya Promyshlennaya zona, vladenie 1, stroenie 1, etazh 3, pomeshchenie 211

KWINTMADI

Phone number: 8 (495) 795-21-97

Схема проезда

Email: info@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 141441, Moskovskaya oblast', gorod Solnechnogorsk, d. Elino, territoriya Promyshlennaya zona, vladenie 1, stroenie 1, etazh 3, pomeshchenie 210

LONMADI Saint-Petersburg

Phone number: +7 (812) 7770070

Email: spb@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 196140, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Shushary, Pulkovskoye Shosse, 72

LONMADI PARNAS

Phone number: +7 (812) 777-00-90

Email: parnas@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 194292, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, p. Pargolovo, street Mihaila Dudina, 17

LONMADI Arhangelsk

Phone number: 8 (8182) 27-69-14

Email: arkh@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 163000, Russia, Arhangelsk, Okruzhnoe Shosse, 3k1

LONMADI Belgorod

Phone number: 8 (4722) 290-109

Email: belgorod@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 308518, Russia, Belgorodskiy district, p. Novosadoviy, Yagodnaya street, 2 "D"

LONMADI Volgograd

Phone number: 8 (8442) 60-21-31

Email: volgograd@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 400010, Volgogradskaya oblast, Volgograd, ul Im. Rokossovskogo, 76

LONMADI Vologda

Phone number: 8 (8172) 28-11-88

Email: vologda@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: Sammera str. building 49, Vologda, 160014

LONMADI Voronez

Phone number: 8 (473) 235-90-49

Email: vrn@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 394026, Russia, Voronezh, Moskovskiy prospekt, h.11/6, k2

KWINTMADI Ekaterinburg

Phone number: 8 (343) 300-61-30

Email: ekb@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 623700, Sverdlovskaya oblast', Berezovskij g., Kol'cevaya ul., dom 4, korp. E

LONMADI KAZAN

Phone number: +7 (843) 562-03-77

Email: volga@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 420004, Russia, Kazan, Gorkovskoe shosse, 47

KWINTMADI Kaliningrad

Phone number: 8 (4012) 595-005

Email: kaliningrad@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 238310, Russia, Kaliningrad, 4 Big Okruzhnaja street, 61a

LONMADI Kaluga

Phone number: 8 (4842) 27-72-55

Email: kaluga@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 248017, Russia, Kaluga, Azarovskaya street, 28J

LONMADI Kirov

Phone number: +7 (8332) 220-750

Email: kirov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 610006, Russia, Kirov, Iskojevskiy pereulok, 15

LONMADI Krasnodar

Phone number: 8 (861) 298-30-03

Email: krasnodar@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 350059, Russia, Krasnodar, Starokubanskaya street, 143

KWINTMADI Krasnoyarsk

Phone number: +7 (391) 254-08-32

Email: krs@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 660111, Krasnoyarskij kraj, g. Krasnoyarsk, prospekt Metallurgov 2F, of.208

LONMADI Lipezk

Phone number: 8 (800) 333-56-63

Email: lipetsk@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 398024, Russia, Lipetsk, Prospekt Pobedi, 29, office 308

LONMADI Mineralnye Vody

Phone number: +7 (865) 233-05-42

Email: info@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: Mineral'nye Vody, ul. Sovetskaya, dom 16/4

LONMADI Murmansk

Phone number: +7 (815) 255-25-45

Email: murmansk@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 183010, Murmansk, Fadeev ruchey str., 14

LONMADI Nizhnij Novgorod

Phone number: 8 (831) 429-03-15

Email: nn@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: g. Nizhnij Novgorod, Komsomol'skoe sh., d. 3A

LONMADI Orenburg

Phone number: 8 (3532) 50-82-92

Email: orenburg@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 460961, Orenburg, Transportnaya str, d.2g

LONMADI Perm

Phone number: 8 (342) 238-85-65

Email: ural@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 614065, Perm, Shosse Kosmonavtov str, 316V

LONMADI Rostov-na-Donu

Phone number: 8 (863) 204-15-83

Email: rostov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 346720, Russia, Aksay, Zapadnaya street, 33

LONMADI Samara

Phone number: 8 (846) 993-50-10

Схема проезда

Email: samara@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 443009, Samara, ul. Kalinina, d. 1

LONMADI Sochi

Phone number: +7 (862) 246-03-97

Email: sochi@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 354055, Sochi ul. Kiparisovaya, d. 16

LONMADI Tver

Phone number: 8 (4822) 41-51-10

Email: tver@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 170100, Russia, Tver, Moskovskoe shosse, 18, str. 1

LONMADI Ufa

Phone number: 8 (347) 292-93-53

Email: ufa@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 450078, Russia, Bashkortostan Republic, Ufa, Vladivostokskaya street, 4B

LONMADI Yaroslavl

Phone number: 8 (4852) 37-03-05

Email: yaroslavl@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 150044, Russia, Yaroslavl, ul Bazovaya, 4

LONMADI SARATOV

Phone number: +7 (845) 242-62-43

Email: saratov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 410086, Saratov, Peschano-Ylmetskaya ul, 10

LONMADI Novorossiisk

Phone number: 7 (861) 298-30-03

Email: novoros@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 353960, Krasnodarskii kray, Novorossiisk, selo Tcemdolina, Zolotaya ribka, 22a

LONMADI ASTRAHAN

Phone number: +7 (851) 229-06-97
Legal address: Astrahanskaya oblast', g. Astrahan', ul. 5-ya Kerchenskaya, d.4

LONMADI ARMAVIR

Phone number: +7 (861) 376-14-19
Legal address: Krasnodarskij kraj, g. Armavir, ulica Efremova, 319

LONMADI STAVROPOL

Phone number: +7 (865) 233-05-43
Legal address: Stavropol'skij kraj, SHpakovskij r-n, Verhnerusskoe s, Batajskaya ul, dom № 5

LONMADI VLADIMIR

Phone number: 8 (4922) 37-90-57

Email: alex.ovsyannikov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address:

Shop Odinzovo

Legal address: Mozhajskoe shosse d. 165 stroenie 1

LONMADI V G. NABEREZHNYE CHELNY

Phone number: +7 (855) 299-90-16

Email: nab@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 423800, Rossiya, Respublika Tatarstan, Naberezhnye CHelny, ul. Kazanskij prospekt, d. 220

LONMADI PETROZAVODSK

Phone number: 8 (800) 333-56-63

Email: info@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: Petrozavodsk, Suoyarvskoe shosse, 55

LONMADI ADLER

Phone number: 8 (800) 333-56-63

Email: info@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: Krasnodarskij kraj, g. Sochi, Adlerskij rajon, ul. Kishinevskaya 8A

LONMADI RAZYAN

Phone number: 8-920-970-10-70

Email: ryazan@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: g. Ryazan, YUzhnyj promuzel 9

LONMADI PSKOV

Phone number: 8 (495) 795-21-97

Email: info@lonmadi.ru

Legal address:

Ask the question

Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Форма заявки
Есть вопрос?
Мы перезвоним Вам в течение нескольких минут