Official dealer of the world's leading machine-building plants
City: Moscow
Is Your City Moscow?

Contacts

LONMADI na Prazhskoi

Phone number: 8 (495) 783-07-84

Email: lmp@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 117546, Russia, Moscow, Podolskih kursantov street, 15, 3

KWINTMADI

Phone number: 8 (800) 333-56-63

Схема проезда

Email: info@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 141441, Moskovskaya oblast, Solnechnogorskij rajon, derevnya Elino, territoriya Promyshlennaya zona, vladenie 1, stroenie 1

LONMADI

Phone number: 8 (800) 333-56-63

Схема проезда

Email: info@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 141441, Moskovskaya oblast, Solnechnogorskij rajon, derevnya Elino, territoriya Promyshlennaya zona, vladenie 1, stroenie 1

LONMADI na Montazhnoi

Phone number: 8 (495) 698-97-01

Email: mnm@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 107497, Russia, Moscow, Montazhnaya street, 8, 2

LONMADI Saint-Petersburg

Phone number: 8 (812) 777-00-70

Email: spb@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 196140, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Shushary, Pulkovskoye Shosse, 72

LONMADI PARNAS

Phone number: +7 (812) 777-00-90

Email: parnas@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 194292, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, p. Pargolovo, street Mihaila Dudina, 17

LONMADI Arhangelsk

Phone number: 8 (8182) 27-69-14

Email: arkh@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 163000, Russia, Arhangelsk, Okruzhnoe Shosse, 3k1

LONMADI Belgorod

Phone number: 8 (4722) 290-109

Email: belgorod@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 308518, Russia, Belgorodskiy district, p. Novosadoviy, Yagodnaya street, 2 "D"

LONMADI Volgograd

Phone number: 8 (8442) 60-21-31

Email: volgograd@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 400010, Volgogradskaya oblast, Volgograd, ul Im. Rokossovskogo, 76

LONMADI Vologda

Phone number: 8 (8172) 28-11-88

Email: vologda@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: Sammera str. building 49, Vologda, 160014

LONMADI Voronez

Phone number: 8 (473) 235-90-49

Email: vrn@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 394026, Russia, Voronezh, Moskovskiy prospekt, h.11/6, k2

KWINTMADI Ekaterinburg

Phone number: 8 (343) 300-61-30

Email: ekb@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 620017, Russia, Sverdlovskay oblast, Ekaterinburg, Frontovih brigad street, 18k2

LONMADI KAZAN

Phone number: +7 (843) 562-03-77

Email: volga@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 420004, Russia, Kazan, Gorkovskoe shosse, 47

KWINTMADI Kaliningrad

Phone number: 8 (4012) 595-005

Email: kaliningrad@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 238310, Russia, Kaliningrad, 4 Big Okruzhnaja street, 61a

LONMADI Kaluga

Phone number: 8 (4842) 27-72-55

Email: kaluga@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 248017, Russia, Kaluga, Azarovskaya street, 28J

LONMADI Kirov

Phone number: +7 (8332) 220-750

Email: kirov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 610006, Russia, Kirov, Iskojevskiy pereulok, 15

LONMADI Krasnodar

Phone number: 8 (861) 298-30-03

Email: krasnodar@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 350059, Russia, Krasnodar, Starokubanskaya street, 143

LONMADI Lipezk

Phone number: 8 (800) 333-56-63

Email: lipetsk@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 398024, Russia, Lipetsk, Prospekt Pobedi, 29, office 308

LONMADI Mineralnye Vody

Phone number: +7 (879) 225-42-28

Email: info@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: Russia, Stavropolskij kraj, Mineralnye Vody, ul. Sovetskaja 10

LONMADI Murmansk

Phone number: 8 (8152) 21-54-04

Email: murmansk@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 183010, Murmansk, Fadeev ruchey str., 14

LONMADI Nizhnij Novgorod

Phone number: 8 (831) 429-03-15

Email: nn@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: g. Nizhnij Novgorod, Komsomol'skoe sh., d. 3A

LONMADI Orenburg

Phone number: 8 (3532) 50-82-92

Email: orenburg@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 460048, Orenburg, Transportnaya str, d.2

LONMADI Perm

Phone number: 8 (342) 238-85-65

Email: ural@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 614065, Perm, Shosse Kosmonavtov str, 316V

LONMADI Rostov-na-Donu

Phone number: 8 (863) 204-15-83

Email: rostov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 346720, Russia, Aksay, Zapadnaya street, 33

LONMADI Samara

Phone number: 8 (846) 993-50-10

Схема проезда

Email: samara@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 443009, Samara, ul. Kalinina, d. 1

LONMADI Sochi

Phone number: +7 (862) 246-03-97

Email: sochi@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 354340, Russia, Sochi, Lenina street, 191

LONMADI Tver

Phone number: 8 (4822) 41-51-10

Email: tver@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 170100, Russia, Tver, Moskovskoe shosse, 18, str. 1

LONMADI Ufa

Phone number: 8 (347) 292-93-53

Email: ufa@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 450078, Russia, Bashkortostan Republic, Ufa, Vladivostokskaya street, 4B

LONMADI Yaroslavl

Phone number: 8 (4852) 37-03-05

Email: yaroslavl@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 150044, Russia, Yaroslavl, prospekt Oktyabrya, 93

LONMADI SARATOV

Phone number: +7 (845) 242-62-43

Email: saratov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 410086, Saratov, Peschano-Ylmetskaya ul, 10

LONMADI Novorossiisk

Phone number: 7 (861) 298-30-03

Email: novoros@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 353960, Krasnodarskii kray, Novorossiisk, selo Tcemdolina, Zolotaya ribka, 22a

Ask the question

Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Форма заявки
Есть вопрос?
Мы перезвоним Вам в течение нескольких минут