Official dealer of the world's leading machine-building plants
City: Moscow
Is Your City Moscow?

Contacts

LONMADI na Montazhnoi

Phone number: +7 495 698-97-01

Email: mnm@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 107497, Russia, Moscow, Montazhnaya street, 8, 2

LONMADI na Prazhskoi

Phone number: +7 495 783-07-84

Email: lmp@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 117546, Russia, Moscow, Podolskikh Kursantov Street, 15, 3

LONMADI

Phone number: +7 495 795-21-97

Схема проезда

Email: info@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 141441, Moskovskaya oblast', gorod Solnechnogorsk, d. Elino, territoriya Promyshlennaya zona, vladenie 1, stroenie 1, etazh 3, pomeshchenie 211

KWINTMADI

Phone number: +7 495 795-21-97

Схема проезда

Email: info@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 141441, Moskovskaya oblast', gorod Solnechnogorsk, d. Elino, territoriya Promyshlennaya zona, vladenie 1, stroenie 1, etazh 3, pomeshchenie 210

LONMADI Saint-Petersburg

Phone number: +7 812 777-00-70

Email: spb@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 196140, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Shushary, Pulkovskoye Shosse, 72

LONMADI PARNAS

Phone number: +7 812 777-00-90

Email: parnas@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 194292, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, p. Pargolovo, street Mihaila Dudina, 17

LONMADI Arhangelsk

Phone number: +7 8182 27-69-14

Email: arkh@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 163000, Russia, Arhangelsk, Okruzhnoe Shosse, 3k1

LONMADI Belgorod

Phone number: +7 4722 29-01-09

Email: belgorod@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 308518, Russia, Belgorodskiy district, p. Novosadoviy, Yagodnaya street, 2 "D"

LONMADI Volgograd

Phone number: +7 8442 60-21-31

Email: volgograd@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 400010, Volgogradskaya oblast, Volgograd, ul Im. Rokossovskogo, 76

LONMADI Vologda

Phone number: +7 8172 28-11-88

Email: vologda@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 160014, Sammera str. building 49, Vologda, 160014

LONMADI Voronez

Phone number: +7 473 235-90-49

Email: vrn@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 394026, Russia, Voronezh, st. Geroev Sibiriakov, 12E

KWINTMADI Ekaterinburg

Phone number: +7 343 300-61-30

Email: ekb@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 623700, Sverdlovskaya oblast', Berezovskij g., Kol'cevaya ul., dom 4, korp. E

LONMADI KAZAN

Phone number: +7 843 562-03-77

Email: volga@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 420004, Russia, Kazan, Gorkovskoe shosse, 47/5

LONMADI Kaliningrad

Phone number: +7 4012 59-50-05

Email: kaliningrad@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 238310, Russia, Kaliningrad, 4 Big Okruzhnaja street, 61a

LONMADI Kaluga

Phone number: +7 4842 27-72-55

Email: kaluga@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 248017, Russia, Kaluga, Azarovskaya street, 28J

LONMADI Kirov

Phone number: +7 8332 22-07-50

Email: kirov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 610006, Russia, Kirov, Iskojevskiy pereulok, 15

LONMADI Krasnodar

Phone number: +7 861 298-30-03

Email: krasnodar@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 350059, Russia, Krasnodar, Starokubanskaya street, 143

KWINTMADI Krasnoyarsk

Phone number: +7 391 254-08-32

Email: krs@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: 660111, Krasnoyarskij kraj, g. Krasnoyarsk, prospekt Metallurgov 2F, of.208

LONMADI Lipezk

Phone number: +7 800 333-56-63

Email: lipetsk@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 398024, Russia, Lipetsk, Prospekt Pobedi, 29, office 308

LONMADI Mineralnye Vody

Phone number: +7 865 233-05-42

Email: mrv@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: Mineral'nye Vody, ul. Sovetskaya, dom 16/4

LONMADI Murmansk

Phone number: +7 815 255-25-45

Email: murmansk@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 183010, Murmansk, Fadeev ruchey str., 14

LONMADI Nizhnij Novgorod

Phone number: +7 831 429-03-15

Email: nn@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 603011, g. Nizhnij Novgorod, Komsomol'skoe sh., d. 3A

LONMADI Orenburg

Phone number: +7 3532 50-82-92

Email: orenburg@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 460961, Orenburg, Transportnaya str, d.2g

LONMADI Perm

Phone number: +7 342 238-85-65

Email: ural@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 614065, Perm, Shosse Kosmonavtov str, 316V

LONMADI Rostov-na-Donu

Phone number: +7 863 204-15-83

Email: rostov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 346720, Russia, Aksay, Zapadnaya street, 33

LONMADI Samara

Phone number: +7 846 993-50-10

Схема проезда

Email: samara@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 443009, Samara, ul. Kalinina, d. 1

LONMADI Sochi

Phone number: +7 862 246-03-97

Email: sochi@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 354068, Sochi ul. Podgornaya , d. 2

LONMADI Tver

Phone number: +7 4822 41-51-10

Email: tver@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 170100, Russia, Tver, Moskovskoe shosse, 18, str. 1

LONMADI Ufa

Phone number: +7 347 292-93-53

Email: ufa@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 450078, Russia, Bashkortostan Republic, Ufa, Vladivostokskaya street, 4B

LONMADI Yaroslavl

Phone number: +7 485 249-05-96

Email: yaroslavl@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 150044, Russia, Yaroslavl, ul Bazovaya, 4

LONMADI SARATOV

Phone number: +7 845 242-62-43

Email: saratov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 410086, Saratov, Peschano-Ylmetskaya ul, 10

LONMADI Novorossiisk

Phone number: +7 861 298-30-03

Email: novoros@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 353960, Krasnodarskii kray, Novorossiisk, selo Tcemdolina, Zolotaya ribka, 22a

LONMADI ASTRAHAN

Phone number: +7 851 229-06-97

Email: astrakhan@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 414015, Astrahanskaya oblast', g. Astrahan', ul. 5-ya Kerchenskaya, d.4

LONMADI ARMAVIR

Phone number: +7 861 376-14-19

Email: armavir@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 352900, Krasnodarskij kraj, g. Armavir, ulica Efremova, 319

LONMADI STAVROPOL

Phone number: +7 865 233-05-43

Email: stavropol@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 356236, Stavropol'skij kraj, SHpakovskij r-n, Verhnerusskoe s, Batajskaya ul, dom № 5

LONMADI VLADIMIR

Phone number: +7 4922 37-90-57

Email: alex.ovsyannikov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 600035, Vladimirskaia oblast, g. Vladimir, ul. Kuibysheva, d.22 D, korp.1 , pomescenie 9,10

Shop Odinzovo

Email: info@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 143026, Moskovskaia oblast, Odincovskii gorodskoi okrug, rabochii poselok Novoivanovskoe, Mojaiskoe shosse, 165S1

LONMADI V G. NABEREZHNYE CHELNY

Phone number: +7 855 299-90-16

Email: nab@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 423800, Rossiya, Respublika Tatarstan, Naberezhnye CHelny, ul. Kazanskij prospekt, d. 220

LONMADI PETROZAVODSK

Phone number: +7 800 333-56-63

Email: petrozavodsk@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 185013, Petrozavodsk, Suoyarvskoe shosse, 55

LONMADI RAZYAN

Phone number: +7 491 239-22-63

Email: ryazan@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 190011, g. Ryazan, YUzhnyj promuzel 9

LONMADI PSKOV

Phone number: +7 8112 70-01-86

Email: pskov@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 180024, Pskov, Garajnyi proezd, 8

LONMADI TULA

Phone number: +7 4872 25-00-13

Email: info@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 300016, Tula, ul Doktora Gumilevskoi, 16

LONMADI CHEREPOVEC

Phone number: +7 8202 20-10-03

Email: cherepovecz@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 162604, Cherepovec, sh. Severnoe, 41 a

KWINTMADI Norilsk

Phone number: +7 391 254-08-32

Email: krs@kwintmadi.ru

Legal address: г. Норильск

LONMADI Belozerny

Email: blz@lonmadi.ru

Legal address: 350921, Krasnodar Territory, Krasnodar city, Belozerny village, Pochtovoye otdeleniye str., 83

Ask the question

Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Fill in the field
Форма заявки
Есть вопрос?
Мы перезвоним Вам в течение нескольких минут